2211 South Street Nacogdoches, TX 75964  Local: (936) 564-0216
Customer Reviews
AVENUE FLOWER SHOP
Local Nacogdoches, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (70 reviews)
Date: Sep 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement. Very happy.
Terri's Reply:
Date: Sep 23, 2020, 8:50 am

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a wonderful review. We appreciate your business! Have a wonderful day!!!
Date: Sep 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful flowers.I will definitely be using your company for all of my future floral needs.
Terri's Reply:
Date: Sep 23, 2020, 8:52 am

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a wonderful review! We appreciate your business & look forward to serving your floral needs in the future! Have a wonderful day!
Date: Sep 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

I have always loved Avenue Flower Shop. They have great business.
TERRI's Reply:
Date: Sep 10, 2020, 3:54 pm

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR TAKING THE TIME TO GIVE US A POSITIVE REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS!!! :)
Date: Aug 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Avenue Flowers provides excellent customer service! The flowers were beautiful and got there quickly!
TERRI's Reply:
Date: Aug 10, 2020, 9:43 am

WE WOULD LIKE THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:HI

Excellent service! The folks at the shop went out of their way to make sure Mother’s Day was special for my mom. Avenue Flower Shop will not disappoint.
Terri's Reply:
Date: May 23, 2020, 8:36 am

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy you are pleased! Have a wonderful weekend!
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful
Terri's Reply:
Date: May 14, 2020, 11:29 am

Thank you for taking the time to give us such a sweet review! We appreciate your business.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Great customer service and flowers were perfect!
Date: Apr 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

The arrangement came out perfectly. I told the florist to just make it pretty and she delivered. It was for my moms birthday, and it turned out beautifully. Since I’m on California and my mom is in Texas, I placed complete trust in Ave Floral!
Date: Nov 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Wonderful service, the flowers were beautiful
Date: Aug 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful flowers and arrangement!
TERRI's Reply:
Date: Aug 29, 2019, 9:50 am

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE GREAT REVIEW!!! YOU HAVE A SUCH AN AMAZINGLY LOVELY DAUGHTER THAT IS A RAY OF SUNSHINE TO ALL THAT MEET HER! SUNFLOWERS WERE A PERFECT CHOICE FOR HER FIRST DAY.
Date: Aug 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Thanks for the prompt service....Was told they were so pretty they looked fake....great job guys
Terri's Reply:
Date: Aug 26, 2019, 8:35 am

Thank you very much for the fantastic review. We love hearing feedback from our customers!!! :) Have a fabulous day!
Date: Aug 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

I live 5 hrs away and needed to send my mom some flowers. I called them up and even though my parents lived outside the city limits about 10miles they still delivered the flowers to her. I gave a small idea of what I was looking for and they nailed it. They did a Beautiful arrangement of colorful flowers and my mom loved them. Thanks so much for the help!!!
TERRI's Reply:
Date: Aug 17, 2019, 10:24 am

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE GREAT REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS & ARE HAPPY TO HELP ANYTIME YOU NEED US.
Date: May 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flower shop was very helpful and super sweet! The flowers that were ordered were absolutely beautiful, Avenue Flowershop did an amazing job!!!
SARA's Reply:
Date: May 30, 2019, 3:11 pm

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR BUSINESS & THE GREAT REVIEW
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flowers were beautiful. Service was great
TERRI's Reply:
Date: May 15, 2019, 12:21 pm

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE GOOD REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flowers were beautiful. Service was great
Date: Apr 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

absolutely beautiful!Thanks you
TERRI's Reply:
Date: Apr 16, 2019, 2:07 pm

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW!!!
Date: Jan 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

They always provide beautiful arrangements.
SARA's Reply:
Date: Jan 28, 2019, 11:06 am

THANK YOU FOR THE WONDERFUL REVIEW.
Date: Dec 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Plant was beautiful & they went out of their way to run it over at the last minute. Thank you!
TERRI's Reply:
Date: Jan 02, 2019, 10:44 am

THANK YOU FOR THE GOOD REVIEW. WE ARE GLAD YOU ARE PLEASED!
Date: Aug 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Excellent service, delivered to my specifications. Will use again!
Date: Jul 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:KS

Very pleased with the service and the floral arrangement!
Date: Jun 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

I really wanted a Bromeliad for a special person and the funeral of his grandfather. They were out but she called immediately and offered a corn silk tree or one other option, for the same price. I wanted delivery asap so I made a choice, but she texted back with a beautiful Bromeliad that she got from her wholesaler. Either way, I would have been happy but the customer service was SUPERB in a day when it is non-existent, I really appreciate it!! I will use them again!!
Date: Feb 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

I was very pleased with the service.
TERRI's Reply:
Date: Feb 24, 2018, 10:50 am

THANK YOU FOR TAKING TAKING TIME TO REVIEW US. WE GREATLY APPRECIATE THE POSITIVE REVIEW & LOOK WE LOOK FORWARD TO SERVING YOU IN THE FUTIRE
Date: Sep 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers you delivered are beautiful. They look very fresh and still look amazing.
Date: Sep 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flowers were for my mom were just beautiful. Will definitely use again.
Terri's Reply:
Date: Sep 27, 2017, 10:33 am

We are so happy you are pleased. Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business & look forward to serving you in the future.
Date: Jul 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

The funeral flowers were beautiful and I was extremely pleased. I will definitely use your services again.
TERRI's Reply:
Date: Jul 26, 2017, 11:28 am

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR TAKING THE TIME TO GIVE US A GREAT REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS & LOOK FORWARD TO SERVING YOU IN THE FUTURE.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

My son ordered these from Ohio. I took a picture of the arrangement and sent it to him. We were bothe very pleased with the arrangement.
Date: Mar 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

Fresh lovely flowers and great service!
Terri's Reply:
Date: Mar 26, 2017, 2:22 pm

Thank you for the review!!! Pleasing our customers is our #1 priority!!! We appreciate your business!!!
Date: Mar 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

Very good
TERRI's Reply:
Date: Mar 08, 2017, 10:26 am

THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS & LOOK FORWARD TO SERVING YOU IN THE FUTURE.
Date: Feb 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

my sister sent me a picture of the substitute arrangement you made up , and it looked fantastic. thanks, gary
TERRI's Reply:
Date: Mar 01, 2017, 10:17 am

THANK Y0U VERY MUCH FOR THE GREAT REVIEW & TRUSTING US WITH YOUR FLORAL NEEDS:)
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province:WI

They were absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!! My mom just loved them!
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province:WI

They were absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!! My mom just loved them!
Date: May 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

They were great! She was sure to call me when they didn't have the flowers I ordered and made an even more beautiful arrangement. She even delivered it on a Sunday! I will definitely use them again!
Date: May 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

They were great! She was sure to call me when they didn't have the flowers I ordered and made an even more beautiful arrangement. She even delivered it on a Sunday! I will definitely use them again!
Date: Apr 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

Terri did such an amazing job on my daughter's flower bouquet!
TERRI's Reply:
Date: Apr 27, 2016, 4:13 pm

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE GREAT REVIEW!!! WE APPRECIATE YOU USING AVENUE FLOWER SHOP.
Date: Oct 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province:TX

will absolutely use them again. exceptional service.
Date: Sep 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province:TX

i will absolutely use them again.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province:TX

The lovely fresh flower arrangement arrived at noon on Sat. before Mother's Day just as my daughter hoped. I couldn't be more pleased.
Date: Apr 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province:TX

the arrangement was beautiful. I was very pleased. Thank you
Date: Apr 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province:TX

Loved the helpful service.
Date: Apr 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flowers are lovely, but I've never received lilies with no scent.
Date: Feb 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers were beautiful and your service was excellent. Placing the order was easy and the follow up email conferring the delivery was great.
Date: Jan 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province:TX

Nice work
Date: Nov 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province:TX

Great service & beautiful arrangement.
Date: Oct 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province:TX

The plant is healthy, quite pretty and is attractively potted. I do not know its genus so would like to know that. Delivery was handled by a polite and friendly young woman and in a timely manner. I am delighted with the service I received. Thank you!
Date: Oct 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province:TX

Your shop did a beautiful job with the arrangement for the funeral.
Date: Oct 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province:TX

Your shop did a beautiful job with the arrangement for the funeral.
Date: Sep 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangements!
Date: May 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province:NM

Thank for going over a beyond to make your customers experience wonderful!
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful - great service!
Date: May 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province:TX

The arrangement was beautiful not to mention the special delivery request that I asked for. All was taken care of within the same day.
Date: Apr 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province:TX

Always love using Avenue Flower Shop!
Date: Jan 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province:TX

The plant was delivered promptly and was absolutely beautiful.
Date: Jan 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province:TX

Date: Dec 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province:TX

Very Quick and convenient,nice sevice,was notified when plant delivered
Date: Jun 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province:TX

Date: Feb 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province:TX

very easy order and I phoned to make sure Avenue received my e-mail and were very helpful...Valentine time and they were so cordial.....many thanks. wendy
Date: Oct 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province:TX

I ordered the snack basket and made several requests for it and they were all in it, plus some. It was delivered to SFA with in 2 hours, I would highly recommend your company, as a matter of fact, I told my daughter's roomates mother about your company. We both send care packages to them but this was a great pick me up, she loved it!
Date: Oct 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province:TX

I ordered the flowers early that morning and they were delivered around noon that same day. Very impressed with the service. Will definitely use them again.
Date: Oct 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province:TX

arrived on time and was enjoyed by the recipient
Flower Delivery To Nacogdoches, TX
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page

AVENUE FLOWER SHOP
2211 South Street
Nacogdoches, TX. 75964
Local: (936) 564-0216

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-rt