2211 South Street Nacogdoches, TX 75964  Local: (936) 564-0216 Tollfree: (800) 835-5545
Customer Reviews
AVENUE FLOWER SHOP & GREENHOUSE
Local Nacogdoches, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (44 reviews)
Date: Sep 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers you delivered are beautiful. They look very fresh and still look amazing.
Date: Sep 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were for my mom were just beautiful. Will definitely use again.
Terri's Reply:
Date: Sep 27, 2017, 10:33 am

We are so happy you are pleased. Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business & look forward to serving you in the future.
Date: Jul 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The funeral flowers were beautiful and I was extremely pleased. I will definitely use your services again.
TERRI's Reply:
Date: Jul 26, 2017, 11:28 am

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR TAKING THE TIME TO GIVE US A GREAT REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS & LOOK FORWARD TO SERVING YOU IN THE FUTURE.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

My son ordered these from Ohio. I took a picture of the arrangement and sent it to him. We were bothe very pleased with the arrangement.
Date: Mar 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Fresh lovely flowers and great service!
Terri's Reply:
Date: Mar 26, 2017, 2:22 pm

Thank you for the review!!! Pleasing our customers is our #1 priority!!! We appreciate your business!!!
Date: Mar 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very good
TERRI's Reply:
Date: Mar 08, 2017, 10:26 am

THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS & LOOK FORWARD TO SERVING YOU IN THE FUTURE.
Date: Feb 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

my sister sent me a picture of the substitute arrangement you made up , and it looked fantastic. thanks, gary
TERRI's Reply:
Date: Mar 01, 2017, 10:17 am

THANK Y0U VERY MUCH FOR THE GREAT REVIEW & TRUSTING US WITH YOUR FLORAL NEEDS:)
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

They were absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!! My mom just loved them!
Date: May 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

They were great! She was sure to call me when they didn't have the flowers I ordered and made an even more beautiful arrangement. She even delivered it on a Sunday! I will definitely use them again!
Date: May 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

They were great! She was sure to call me when they didn't have the flowers I ordered and made an even more beautiful arrangement. She even delivered it on a Sunday! I will definitely use them again!
Date: Apr 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Terri did such an amazing job on my daughter's flower bouquet!
TERRI's Reply:
Date: Apr 27, 2016, 4:13 pm

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE GREAT REVIEW!!! WE APPRECIATE YOU USING AVENUE FLOWER SHOP.
Date: Oct 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

will absolutely use them again. exceptional service.
Date: Sep 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

i will absolutely use them again.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The lovely fresh flower arrangement arrived at noon on Sat. before Mother's Day just as my daughter hoped. I couldn't be more pleased.
Date: Apr 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

the arrangement was beautiful. I was very pleased. Thank you
Date: Apr 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Loved the helpful service.
Date: Apr 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers are lovely, but I've never received lilies with no scent.
Date: Feb 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful and your service was excellent. Placing the order was easy and the follow up email conferring the delivery was great.
Date: Jan 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Nice work
Date: Nov 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service & beautiful arrangement.
Date: Oct 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The plant is healthy, quite pretty and is attractively potted. I do not know its genus so would like to know that. Delivery was handled by a polite and friendly young woman and in a timely manner. I am delighted with the service I received. Thank you!
Date: Oct 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Your shop did a beautiful job with the arrangement for the funeral.
Date: Oct 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Your shop did a beautiful job with the arrangement for the funeral.
Date: Sep 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangements!
Date: May 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NM

Thank for going over a beyond to make your customers experience wonderful!
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful - great service!
Date: May 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful not to mention the special delivery request that I asked for. All was taken care of within the same day.
Date: Apr 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always love using Avenue Flower Shop!
Date: Jan 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The plant was delivered promptly and was absolutely beautiful.
Date: Jan 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Dec 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very Quick and convenient,nice sevice,was notified when plant delivered
Date: Jun 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

very easy order and I phoned to make sure Avenue received my e-mail and were very helpful...Valentine time and they were so cordial.....many thanks. wendy
Date: Oct 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered the snack basket and made several requests for it and they were all in it, plus some. It was delivered to SFA with in 2 hours, I would highly recommend your company, as a matter of fact, I told my daughter's roomates mother about your company. We both send care packages to them but this was a great pick me up, she loved it!
Date: Oct 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered the flowers early that morning and they were delivered around noon that same day. Very impressed with the service. Will definitely use them again.
Date: Oct 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

arrived on time and was enjoyed by the recipient
Flower Delivery To Nacogdoches, TX
See Delivery Areas